FIXTURES 06/7

AUGUST
Saturday 19th August
ESBL Prem - WEST BERGHOLT 0 v 1 HATFIELD PEVEREL
ESBL Div 1 - ALRESFORD RES. 4 v 3 WEST BERGHOLT RES. (Murrells, Daniel, Gambling)

Wednesday 23rd August
ESBL Prem - WEST BERGHOLT 3 v 2 LAWFORD LADS (M.Springett, Ashurst 2)
ESBL Div 1 - DEDHAM OLD BOYS RES. 1 v 1 WEST BERGHOLT RES. (Higgins)

Saturday 26th August
ESBL Prem - ALRESFORD 1 v 3 WEST BERGHOLT (Johnson 3)
ESBL Div 1 - WEST BERGHOLT RES. 3 v 1 COGGESHALL TOWN RES. (Farthing 2, Gambling)

Tuesday 29th August
ESBL Div 1 - WEST BERGHOLT RES. 3 v 2 GAS RECREATION RES. (Murthwaite, Barnston, Dobson)

Wednesday 30th August
ESBL Prem - DEDHAM OLD BOYS 6 v 1 WEST BERGHOLT (Ashurst)

SEPTEMBER
Saturday 2nd September
ESBL Prem - COGGESHALL TOWN 0 v 4 WEST BERGHOLT (Johnson, Revie, M.Springett, Griffith)
ESBL Div 1 - WEST BERGHOLT RES. 4 v 2 MERSEA ISLAND (Higgins, Reddick, Bannister, L.Springett)

Saturday 9th September
ESBL KO Cup - WEST BERGHOLT 2 v 0 GAS RECREATION (Revie 2)
ESBL Res KO Cup - LITTLE OAKLEY RES. 4 v 4 WEST BERGHOLT RES. (Taylor, Mirthwaite, Bannister 2)
(Oakley win on Penalties)

Saturday 16th September
ESBL Prem - WEST BERGHOLT 1 v 0 GREAT BENTLEY (Revie)

Saturday 23rd September
ESBL Prem - WEST BERGHOLT 5 v 0 MISTLEY UNITED (Johnson 2, McIlwaine, Betts, Revie)
ESBL Div 1 - BRADFIELD ROVERS 3 v 3 WEST BERGHOLT RES. (Murrells, Foley 2)

Saturday 30th September
ESBL Prem - WEST BERGHOLT 2 v 2 LITTLE OAKLEY (Johnson, Revie)

OCTOBER
Saturday 7th October

ESBL KO Cup - WEST SUFFOLK COLLEGE 2 v 4 WEST BERGHOLT (Johnson 2, Ashurst, Llewellyn (YES, STICKS SCORED!))
Essex Junior Cup - WEST BERGHOLT RES. 3 v 4 GAS RECREATION RES. (Bethell 2, K.Mather (YES, KEVIN SCORED TOO!))

Saturday 14th October
ESBL Prem - TIPTREE HEATH 1 v 4 WEST BERGHOLT (Revie 3, Sargent)
ESBL Div 1 - WEST BERGHOLT RES. 2 v 3 KELVEDON SOCIAL (Taylor, Murthwaite)

Saturday 21st October
ESBL Prem - EARLS COLNE 1 v 0 WEST BERGHOLT
ESBL Div 1 - WEST BERGHOLT RES. 4 v 3 MISTLEY UNITED RES. (Hughes, Woolgar, Bethell 2)

Saturday 28th October
ESBL Prem - WEST BERGHOLT 5 v 0 ST OSYTH (Johnson, Revie 4)
ESBL Div 1 - WEST SUFFOLK COLLEGE 4 v 0 WEST BERGHOLT RES.


NOVEMBER
Wednesday 1st November

Friendly - CORNARD UNITED 3 v 1 WEST BERGHOLT XI
(Ashurst)

Saturday 4th November

ESBL Div 1 - WEST BERGHOLT RES. 1 v 1 BOXTED LODGERS (Bannister)

Saturday 11th November
Essex Premier Cup - WEST BERGHOLT 2 v 1 DEBDEN SPORTS (Ashurst,McIlwaine)
ESBL Div 1 - BRIGHTLINGSEA REGENT 1 v 0 WEST BERGHOLT RES.

Saturday 18th November
ESBL Prem - WALTON TOWN 0 v 7 WEST BERGHOLT (Bannister, Johnson 2, Ashurst 4)
ESBL Div 1 - WEST BERGHOLT RES. 3 v 0 BURES UNITED (Tomkinson, Wakely 2)

Saturday 25th November
ESBL KO Cup - ALRESFORD COLNE RANGERS 2 v 1 WEST BERGHOLT (McIlwaine)
ESBL Div 1 - GLEMSFORD & CAVENDISH 3 v 3 WEST BERGHOLT RES. (Bethell, Mirthwaite 2)


DECEMBER

Saturday 2nd December

ESBL Prem - GAS RECREATION 4 v 3 WEST BERGHOLT (McLachlan, Ashurst, Bannister)
ESBL Div 1 - WEST BERGHOLT RES. 2 v 2 WEELEY ATHLETIC RES. (Hughes, Springett)

Saturday 9th December
Essex Premier Cup - WESTHAMIANS 0 v 5 WEST BERGHOLT (Bannister, McIlwaine, Johnson 2, Llewellyn (AGAIN!!!))
ESBL Div 1 - MISTLEY UNITED RES. 2 v 2 WEST BERGHOLT RES. (Revie, Hughes)

Saturday 16th December
ESBL Prem - LAWFORD 0 v 1 WEST BERGHOLT
(Bannister)
ESBL Div 1 - WEST BERGHOLT RES. 1 v 2 GOSFIELD UNITED (Revie)

Saturday 23rd December
ESBL Prem - GREAT BENTLEY 2 v 0 WEST BERGHOLT
ESBL Div 1 - WEST BERGHOLT RES. 1 v 3 BRADFIELD ROVERS (McKenzie)

Saturday 30th December
ESBL Prem - WEST BERGHOLT 3 v 0 WALTON TOWN (Revie 2, Johnson)
ESBL Div 1 - COGGESHALL TOWN RES. 1 v 1 WEST BERGHOLT RES. (Bethell)


JANUARY

Saturday 6th January

ESBL Prem - HATFIELD PEVEREL v WEST BERGHOLT (postponed)
ESBL Div 1 - WEST BERGHOLT RES. v ALRESFORD C.R. RES. (postponed)

Saturday 13th January
Essex Premier Cup - EPPING v WEST BERGHOLT (postponed)
ESBL Div 1 - MERSEA ISLAND 1 v 5 WEST BERGHOLT RES. (Taylor, Ashurst, Johnson 2, White)

Saturday 20th January
Essex Premier Cup - EPPING v WEST BERGHOLT (postponed)
ESBL Div 1 - WEST BERGHOLT RES. 3 v 0 DEDHAM OLD BOYS RES. (Bethell, Thompkinson, Revie)

Saturday 27th January
Essex Premier Cup - EPPING 3 v 4 WEST BERGHOLT aet (Bannister 2, Revie 2)
ESBL Div 1 - GAS REC RES. 2 v 1 WEST BERGHOLT RES. (McKenzie)


FEBRUARY

Saturday 3rd February

Essex Premier Cup - WEST BERGHOLT 0 v 1 WHITE ENSIGN

Saturday 10th February
ESBL Prem - WEST BERGHOLT v WEELEY ATHLETIC (postponed)
ESBL Div 1 - GOSFIELD UNITED v WEST BERGHOLT RES. (postponed)

Saturday 17th February
ESBL Div 1 - WEST BERGHOLT RES. 2 v 1 WEST SUFFOLK COLLEGE (Mirthwaite, Revie)

Saturday 24th February
ESBL Prem - WEST BERGHOLT 6 v 0 ALRESFORD COLNE RANGERS (Revie, McIlwaine 3, Bannister, Reddick)
ESBL Div 1 - BURES UNITED 5 v 1 WEST BERGHOLT RES. (Mirthwaite)


MARCH

Saturday 3rd March

ESBL Prem - WEST BERGHOLT 1 v 2 GAS RECREATION (McIlwaine)
ESBL Div 1 - WEELEY ATHLETIC v WEST BERGHOLT RES. (Postponed)

Saturday 10th March
ESBL Prem - WEST BERGHOLT 3 v 1 EARLS COLNE (Bannister, Ashurst, Revie)
ESBL Div 1 - GOSFIELD UNITED 2 v 2 WEST BERGHOLT RES. (Bethell 2)

Saturday 17th March
ESBL Prem - ESSEX UNIVERSITY 4 v 5 WEST BERGHOLT
(Sargent, Bannister, Johnson, Revie 2)
ESBL Div 1 - WEST BERGHOLT RES. 3 v 2 BRIGHTLINGSEA REGENT (Bethell 2, Mather)

Saturday 24th March
ESBL Div 1 - WEELEY ATHLETIC RES. 1 v 5 WEST BERGHOLT RES. (Bannister, White, Revie 3)

Saturday 31st March
ESBL Prem - WEST BERGHOLT 6 v 0 TIPTREE HEATH
(Revie, McIlwaine, Johnson, Robinson, Bannister 2)


APRIL

Saturday 7th April
ESBL Prem - LITTLE OAKLEY 2 v 2 WEST BERGHOLT (Revie, Johnson)
ESBL Div 1 - KELVEDON SOCIAL 1 v 2 WEST BERGHOLT RES. (Gambling, Bethell)

Saturday 14th April
ESBL Div 1 - BOXTED LODGERS 2 v 2 WEST BERGHOLT RES. (Bannister, Bethell)

Tuesday 17th April
ESBL Prem - MISTLEY UNITED 2 v 3 WEST BERGHOLT (Johnson 2, Bannister)

Saturday 21st April
ESBL Prem - WEST BERGHOLT 3 v 2 ESSEX UNIVERSITY (McIlwaine 2, Johnson)

Tuesday 24th April
ESBL Prem - St OSYTH 3 v 2 WEST BERGHOLT

Thursday 26th April
ESBL Prem - WEST BERGHOLT 5 v 1 WEELEY ATHLETIC (Revie 3, Johnson, Bannister)

Saturday 28th April
ESBL Prem - HATFIELD PEVEREL 0 v 1 WEST BERGHOLT (McLachlan)
ESBL Div 1 - WEST BERGHOLT RES. 0 v 0 ALRESFORD RES.

MAY
Tuesday 1st May
ESBL Prem - WEST BERGHOLT 2 v 2 COGGESHALL TOWN (Betts, Ashurst)

Wednesday 2nd May
ESBL Prem - WEST BERGHOLT RES. 1 v 1 GLEMSFORD & CAVENDISH

Thursday 3rd May
ESBL Prem - WEELEY ATHLETIC v WEST BERGHOLT

Saturday 5th April
ESBL Prem - WEST BERGHOLT v DEDHAM OLD BOYS

Back to the top